NA-188 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-188 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-188 Layyah-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-188 Layyah-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-188 Layyah-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-188 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Niaz Ahmed Jakhar PTI flag 103305
2 Syed Muhammad Saqlain B.. PML-N flag 76103
3 Ghulam Abbas IND flag --
4 Atiq Ur Rahman Mirani TLP flag --
5 Sobia Ramzan IND flag --
6 Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed IND flag --
7 Muhammad Ramzan Bhular PPPP flag --
8 Muhammad Bilal MMA flag --
9 Sajjad Ahmed IND flag --
10 Muhammad Farrukh Cheema APML flag --
11 Kalsoom Khaliq IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-188 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.