NA-19 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-19 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-19 Swabi-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-19 Swabi-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-19 Swabi-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-19 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Eng.Usman Khan Trakai PTI flag 83903
2 Waris Khan ANP flag 53266
3 Atta Ul Haq MMA flag 31373
4 Muhammad Naeem PPPP flag 16158
5 Ibadullah Khan PML-N flag 13977
6 Shehazad Ali Khan TJP flag 2404
7 Syed Khalid QWP flag 1276
8 Shahid Khan AWP flag 1167
9 Kashif Ahmad PML flag 163
Reviews & Comments

The best way of checking out all detail about the Na-19 election results 2018 that having here with the whole authentic information

  • By: Junaid Khan, From: Swabi
  • on 23, July 2018

There is the complete updated NA-135 election result and candidates information with every authentic detail of them

  • By: Noman, From: Swabi
  • on 23, July 2018

Pti zinda abad Pakistan pindabad.

  • By: fayaz ali , From: swabi
  • on 18, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-19 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.