NA-193 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-193 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-193 Rajanpur-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-193 Rajanpur-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-193 Rajanpur-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-193 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Jaffar .. PTI flag 81149
2 Sardar Sher Ali Khan Gu.. IND flag 27710
3 Shazia Abid PPPP flag 27710
4 Muhammad Mohsin Leghari IND flag 4110
5 Sher Zaman IND flag 2435
6 Ali Ahmad Khan Leghari IND flag 1401
7 Sardar Adeel Hassan Kha.. IND flag 1357
8 Shafqat Ullah ARP flag 588
9 Sardar Ali Raza Khan Da.. IND flag 560
10 Athar Hassan Khan Gorch.. IND flag 503
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-193 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.