NA-194 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-194 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-194 Rajanpur-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-194 Rajanpur-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-194 Rajanpur-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-194 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Sardar Nasrullah Khan D.. PTI flag 73225
2 Hafeez Ur Rehman Khan D.. IND flag 64565
3 Khawaja Kaleem UD Deen .. PPPP flag 11670
4 Ruqyia Bibi IND flag 11067
5 Khawaja Ghulam Fareed K.. IND flag 2846
6 Abdul Mohsin MMA flag 2846
7 Sardar Pervaiz Iqbal Go.. IND flag 1529
8 Sohail Anwar TLP flag 1369
9 Aman Ullah Quraishi IND flag 1331
10 Sardar Zulfiqar Khan Dr.. IND flag 1163
11 Sardar Muhammad Yousaf .. IND flag 489
12 Sardar Hasnain Bahadur IND flag 210
13 Sardar Ali Raza Khan Da.. IND flag 185
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-194 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.