NA-196 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-196 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-196 Jacobabad election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-196 Jacobabad, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-196 Jacobabad Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-196 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Mian Soomro PTI flag 92274
2 Mir Aijaz Hussain Jakhr.. PPPP flag 86876
3 Abdul Ghani Ansari MMA flag 12739
4 Shafiq Ahmed Khoso IND flag 3963
5 Fahad Khan IND flag 3870
6 Shairf Khan IND flag 1150
7 Nawab Ali IND flag 845
8 Zaheer Ahmed PSP flag 467
9 Abdul Wahid PRHP flag 295
10 Khalid Nawaz jakhrani IND flag 295
11 Maula Bukhsh Soomro IND flag 292
Reviews & Comments

Mian Mohammad Soomro won, dont spread fake news from Geo

  • By: Nadeem, From: Islamabad
  • on 27, July 2018

It is quite difficult to make the final decision between PPPP and PTI because I love both the parties and the candidates of both parties delivered their best on NA 196, let see what I decide on election.

  • By: tahir, From: jacobabad
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-196 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.