NA-202 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-202 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-202 Kamber Shahdadkot-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-202 Kamber Shahdadkot-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-202 Kamber Shahdadkot-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-202 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Aftab Shahban Mirani PPPP flag 72159
2 Nasir Mehmmod Soomro MMA flag 9631
3 Musarrat shah PTI flag 9631
4 Sultan Ahmed Khan Khuha.. IND flag 2328
5 Akhtar Hussain Shaikh IND flag 2269
6 Rabb Nawaz Tunia IND flag 1282
7 Mir Imran Ali IND flag 1092
8 Nazeer Hussain Magsi IND flag 954
9 Sarfaraz Ahmed PPP-SB flag 794
10 Liaqat Ali IND flag 476
11 Muzaffar Ali Brohi IND flag 440
12 Ayaz Hussain IND flag 304
13 Saifullah Abro IND flag 106
Reviews & Comments

Mussarat Shah is favorite to be elected on NA 202 in election 2018. He is the member of PTI, he is one of the Educated person of PTI which may do something for this constituent.

  • By: abbas, From: kamber
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-202 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.