NA-206 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-206 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-206 Sukkar-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-206 Sukkar-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-206 Sukkar-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-206 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Khursheed Ahmed Sh.. PPPP flag 84726
2 Syed Tahir Hussain Shah PTI flag 58805
3 Muhammad Saleh Indhar MMA flag 14161
4 Abdul Jabbar IND flag 2383
5 Nek Muhammad IND flag 1084
6 Ali Gohar Khan ِIndhar IND flag 450
7 Syed Farukh Ahmed Shah IND flag 219
8 Ghulam Mujtaba APML flag 200
9 Jamal Abdul Nasir IND flag 141
10 Habibullah Siddique IND flag 138
11 Amanullah IND flag 93
12 Muhammad Hayat IND flag 92
13 Syed Kumail Hyder Shah IND flag 81
14 Naheed Begum PSP flag 77
15 Nusrat Bano IND flag 68
16 Manzoor Hussain Shar IND flag 41
17 Aftab Hussain Soomro IND flag 25
Reviews & Comments

In Sukkar, there is no any competitor of PPPP from NA 206. I am happy to see the name of Syed Khurshid Ahmed Shah on this constituent, my vote with him and I am sure that he will be elected.

  • By: sajid, From: sukkur
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-206 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.