NA-212 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-212 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-212 Naushahro Feroze-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-212 Naushahro Feroze-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-212 Naushahro Feroze-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-212 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zulfiqar Ali Behan PPPP flag 90266
2 Ghulam Murtaza Khan Jat.. GDA flag 84361
3 Abdul Haq Dost Muhammad IND flag 7850
4 Syed Kazim Ali Shah PTI flag 3615
5 Abdul Rehman MMA flag 3332
6 Gul Muhammad Channa IND flag 1282
7 Aziz Ahmed Behan IND flag 889
8 Mumtaz Ali IND flag 598
9 Mumtaz Ali Chandio IND flag 548
10 Razi Ali Khan Jatoi IND flag 385
11 Khalid Akhtar Jatoi IND flag 380
12 Haji Khan Mashori IND flag 271
13 Arif Mustafa Jatoi IND flag 196
14 Imdad Ali IND flag 118
Reviews & Comments

Zulfiqar Ali Behan is the senior politician of PPPP, his nomination for the NA 212 in Election 2018 is the great curse for us, I hope under the Governance of PPPP he can deliver more.

  • By: furqan, From: naushero feroz
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-212 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.