NA-213 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-213 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-213 Shaheed Benazirabad-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-213 Shaheed Benazirabad-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-213 Shaheed Benazirabad-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-213 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Asif Ali Zardari PPPP flag 101362
2 Sardar Shair Muhammad R.. GDA flag 53521
3 Syed Ghulam Muhiddin Sh.. PML-N flag 7803
4 Farooq Ahmed Chandio PTI flag 5074
5 Zakir Hussain Jamali MMA flag 4433
6 Muhammad Mushtaq TLP flag 4241
7 Muhammad Abdul Rauf Sid.. MQM-P flag 3871
8 Sardar Abdul Hameed Kho.. IND flag 1516
9 Qadir Magsi IND flag 1516
10 Saleem Raza IND flag 829
11 Abdul Razzaq Rustamani IND flag 439
12 Syed Kazim Ali Shah PSP flag 395
13 Haji Khan Mashori IND flag 271
14 Nisar Ali Keerio IND flag 222
15 Ikhtiar Hussain Tunio IND flag 197
16 Syed Sajjad Hussain Sha.. IND flag 168
Reviews & Comments

From NA-213, Azra Fazal Pecheho is the candidate of PPP who elected three times, I dont think so there is a competition of any other party with PPP on this district.

  • By: jahangir, From: sindh
  • on 27, June 2018

NA-213 is the base of PPP that is the reason that this constituent is recognized by the name of Shaheed Benazirabad-I. In the last election Dr. Azra Fazal was elected without any competition of other candidate.

  • By: nida, From: khi
  • on 23, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-213 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.