NA-217 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-217 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-217 Sanghar-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-217 Sanghar-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-217 Sanghar-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-217 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Roshan Uddin Junejo PPPP flag 102361
2 Mehar Ali Alias Mahi Kh.. GDA flag 43757
3 Akbar Hussain Chughtai MMA flag 7552
4 Akber Hussain Chugtai MMA flag 7552
5 Muhammad Shakeel MQM-H flag 974
6 Zafar ALi IND flag 665
7 Muhammad Saleem PP flag 631
8 Muhammad Mubeen JUP-N flag 543
9 Paras Dero IND flag 493
10 Ghulam Mujtaba Soomro IND flag 413
11 Shakeel Ahmed Urf Karim.. IND flag 245
12 Abdul Aziz Thahim SUP flag 151
13 Salahuddin Junejo IND flag 123
14 Ghayas Uddin IND flag 60
15 Niaz Hussain IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

My full support with Akbar Hussain Chughtai from MMA, Insha Allah this time MMA will success to get seat in Sanghar and solves the basic issue after nominated with NA 217 in election 2018.

  • By: umair, From: sanghar
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-217 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.