NA-224 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-224 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-224 Tando Allahyar election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-224 Tando Allahyar, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-224 Tando Allahyar Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-224 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zulfiqar Bachani PPPP flag 97147
2 Muhammmad Mohsin GDA flag 70914
3 Wali Muhammad Laghari MMA flag 7867
4 Hussain Bux TLP flag 4441
5 Syed Altaf Hussain Shah IND flag 1804
6 Shaik ul Hassan Shah Ra.. IND flag 1587
7 Khalid Hussain MQM-H flag 1353
8 Nazeir khan IND flag 1056
9 Syed Inayat Ali Rizvi MWM flag 949
10 Bhooro IND flag 885
11 Muhammad Sikandar PRHP flag 653
12 Pir Ghulam Nabi Shah IND flag 498
13 Abdul Sattar Bachani IND flag 252
14 Ameer Ali Thebo SUP flag 117
15 Syed Ali Nawaz Shah Riz.. IND flag --
16 Altaf Hussain IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

The name of Zulfiqar Bachani in the candidate list of Peoples party is very familiar, he is a senior politician, his nomination for the election 2018 on this constituent may be better for the progress of NA 224.

  • By: badar, From: tando allahyar
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-224 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.