NA-230 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-230 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-230 Badin-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-230 Badin-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-230 Badin-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-230 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Dr Fehmida Mirza GDA flag 96875
2 Haji Rasool Bux Chandio PPPP flag 96015
3 Fateh Muhammad MMA flag 7578
4 Muhammad Hassam Mirza IND flag 1761
5 Mirza Saqlain Abbas Bai.. IND flag 1609
6 Sajjad Ali IND flag 849
7 Muhammad Younas IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Fateh Muhammad from MMA is the candidate from NA 230, my whole family supports with him because this time we want to some religious parties in the Governance of Pakistan.

  • By: ali, From: badin
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-230 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.