NA-232 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-232 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-232 Thatta election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-232 Thatta, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-232 Thatta Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-232 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Shams ul Nisa PPPP flag 152691
2 Arslan Bux Brohi PTI flag 18900
3 Habib ur Rehman IND flag 3190
4 Rabia IND flag 2853
5 Ghulam Abass Atai PML-N flag 2722
6 Syed pir Ghulam Rehmani.. IND flag 1834
7 Mumtaz Ali Memon IND flag 294
Reviews & Comments

In Thatta, both PTI and PPPP have equal platform to be elected because the vote banks in the favor of PTI for the election 2018 is quite confident to nominate Arsalan Bux Brohi from NA 232.

  • By: tooba, From: thatta
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-232 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.