NA-237 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-237 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-237 Malir-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-237 Malir-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-237 Malir-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-237 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Jamil Ahmed Khan PTI flag 33289
2 Abdul Hakim Baloch PPPP flag 31907
3 Syed Zahid Abbas Naqvi PPP-SB flag --
4 Zain ul Abdin Ansari PML-N flag --
5 Rehman Dino Mahesar IND flag --
6 Afaq Jamal PSP flag --
7 Doctor Nadeem Maqbool MQM-P flag --
8 Babar Hakeem Baloch IND flag --
9 Faheem Ahmed TLP flag --
10 Aziz Muhammad ANP flag --
11 Salman Ahmed MQM-H flag --
12 Manzoor Ali GDA flag --
13 Muhammad Mureed IND flag --
14 Muhammad Shoaib PRHP flag --
15 Muhammad Islam MMA flag --
16 Abdul Ghafoor IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Afaq Jamalis the senior poilitician of PSP, his nomination for the NA 237 in Election 2018 is the great curse for us, I hope under the Governance of PSP he can deliver more.

  • By: ulfat, From: khi
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-237 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.