NA-239 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-239 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-239 Korangi Karachi-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-239 Korangi Karachi-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-239 Korangi Karachi-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-239 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Akram Cheema PTI flag 69147
2 Sohail Mansoor Khawaja MQM-P flag 68811
3 Syed Zaman Ali Jafari TLP flag 30109
4 Muhammad Ehsan PML-N flag 19616
5 Muhammad Haleem Khan Gh.. MMA flag 12290
6 Syed Imran Haider Abdi PPPP flag 11887
7 Syed Nadeem Razi PSP flag 4389
8 Muhammad Naim MQM-H flag 2008
9 Rasheed Siddqui APML flag 508
10 Muhammad Tariq IND flag 350
11 Sajid Ahmed IND flag 337
12 Qazi Saleem Haider IND flag 334
13 Muhammad Abdul Aleem Qa.. IND flag 282
14 Shaukat Ali IND flag 281
15 Syed Masroor Alam JUP-N flag 174
16 Bilal Hussain IND flag 125
17 Iqbal Ahmed IND flag 120
18 Shahzad Khan IND flag 106
19 Shahan Ul Quresh ATP flag 63
Reviews & Comments

Fed up to try different political parties for the progress of NA 239 but not achieve the performance according to our expectations, that is the reason that this time we all decide to bring religious party and nominate Syed Zaman Ali Jafari.

  • By: ghazal, From: khi
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-239 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.