NA-240 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-240 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-240 Korangi Karachi-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-240 Korangi Karachi-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-240 Korangi Karachi-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-240 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan MQM-P flag 61165
2 Muhammad Asif TLP flag 30535
3 Farrukh Manzoor PTI flag 29939
4 Abdul Jamil Khan MMA flag 19321
5 Afaq Shafqat MQM-H flag 14376
6 Muhammad Feroze PPPP flag 7586
7 Syed Asif Hasnain PSP flag 6661
8 Abdul Ghafoor PMA flag 1641
9 Noori Mian ST flag 989
10 Muhammad Usman PML(sher-e-bangal) flag 841
11 Mehmood Qureshi IND flag 515
12 Muhammad Iqbal Qureshi IND flag 515
13 Muhammad Ghazanfar IND flag 432
14 Shah-Jahan IND flag 346
15 Muhammad Zahid IND flag 296
16 Muhammad Irfan Waheed IND flag 150
Reviews & Comments

Why the votes of TLP candidate of NA-240 is not shown till now. while it was on 2nd number according to result pasted on poling station by the presiding officers

  • By: Raheel, From: Karachi
  • on 26, July 2018

In NA 240, there is no any competitor of PTI. I am happy to see the name of Farrukh Manzoo on this constituent, my vote with him and I am sure that he will be elected.

  • By: bisma, From: khi
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-240 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.