NA-241 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-241 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-241 Korangi Karachi-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-241 Korangi Karachi-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-241 Korangi Karachi-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-241 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Faheem Khan PTI flag 26706
2 Muhammad Moin Aamer Pir.. MQM-P flag 19184
3 Tahir Iqbal TLP flag 19184
4 Taib Zar Khan PML-N flag 16892
5 Moazzam Ali Qureshi PPPP flag 9367
6 Muhammad Danish Khan PSP flag 5167
7 Abdul Hafiz IND flag 4606
8 Muhammad Furqan PRHP flag 2284
9 Farrukh Jabbar APML flag 1119
10 Muhammad Zahid Awan PMA flag 846
11 Javed Zaman ANP flag 742
12 Muhammad Shahid MQM-H flag 504
13 Nusrat Aqeel JUP-N flag 178
14 Sabir Hussain Khan IND flag 174
15 Abdul Bari Hashmi IND flag 170
Reviews & Comments

PSP vs MQM (Ideal PSP)

  • By: SARWAR, From: KHI NA-241
  • on 24, July 2018

I think MQM did best in past that is why its a right chance to give support to MQM and give vote to Muhammad Shahid from NA 241, Insha Allah he will be elected.

  • By: rafaqat, From: khi
  • on 23, July 2018

I am very thankful that this year the army will keep us secure and ready to vote. No more fear of MQM and their goons putting us at gun point at NA-241 thank you Army!

  • By: Umair, From: LAHORE
  • on 29, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-241 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.