NA-242 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-242 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-242 Karachi East -I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-242 Karachi East -I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-242 Karachi East -I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-242 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Saif Ur Rehman PTI flag 27333
2 Muhammad Iqbal PPPP flag 11823
3 Asadullah Bhutto MMA flag 8262
4 Sharafat Khan PML-N flag 7060
5 Kishwar Zehra MQM-P flag 3167
6 Syed Muhammad Waqas Has.. TLP flag 3167
7 Hassan Sabir PSP flag 1569
8 Muzammil Iqbal Hashmi AAT flag 796
9 Bedal Masroor Badvi SUP flag 733
10 Abdul Ghani IND flag 552
11 Zohaib Umar Laghari IND flag 442
12 Muhammad Asghar Ali PMA flag 195
13 Syed Abdul Bari IND flag 163
14 Manzoor Ahmed PKI-Ch Anwar flag 110
15 Noor Muhammad IND flag 78
16 Kiran Zehra Kazmi ATP flag 76
17 Noorullah ANP flag 33
18 Pir Umar Ud Din Zaffar IND flag 31
19 Noorullah PkMAP flag --
Reviews & Comments

In Karachi, there is no any competitor of PTI from NA 242. I am happy to see the name of Saif Ur Rehman on this constituent, my vote with him and I am sure that he will be elected.

  • By: umair, From: khi
  • on 23, July 2018


  • By: Faheem sattar, From: Karachi
  • on 18, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-242 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.