NA-245 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-245 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-245 Karachi East -IV election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-245 Karachi East -IV, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-245 Karachi East -IV Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-245 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Amir Liaqat Hussain PTI flag 56615
2 Dr Farooq Sattar MQM-P flag 35247
3 Ahmed Raza Amjadi TLP flag 20580
4 Saif Uddin MMA flag 20135
5 Khawaja Tariq Nazir PML-N flag 9653
6 Farrukh Niaz Tanoli PPPP flag 8812
7 Dr.Sagheer Ahmed PSP flag 6136
8 Mohammad Shafiq MQM-H flag 2857
9 Saleem Sachwani IND flag 996
10 Samina Huma Mir ANP flag 606
11 Mohammad Jamil IND flag 524
12 Abdul Khursheed Khan IND flag 183
13 Abdul Anees Khan IND flag 80
Reviews & Comments

I will vote for PTI from district NA-245 and yesterday I have also planted trees in the name of Imran Khan. May Allah guide him to the right path and make him leader.

  • By: Zabeen, From: hyderabad
  • on 18, July 2018

Come on people! Can’t you see Bilawal is not fit to rule this country because he can’t even write a speech by himself? He will not be the one ruling; he will be controlled by money laundering Asif Zardari! I really hope NA-245 doesn’t get PPP.

  • By: Hameesha , From: KARACHI
  • on 13, July 2018

Nothing is being down for NA-245 and it’s very sad because all the leaders want is a chance to rule but when we give it to them, they waste it and make us regret it.

  • By: Sameer, From: KARACHI
  • on 29, June 2018

Karachi is finally free from MQM and their corruption! we want freedom from MQM and we want Karachi to become peaceful and beautiful! NA-245 is going to change and so will all of Karachi!

  • By: Zaigham Jilani, From: Karachi
  • on 28, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-245 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.