NA-248 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-248 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-248 Karachi West-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-248 Karachi West-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-248 Karachi West-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-248 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Abdul Qadir Patel PPPP flag 35124
2 Sardar Aziz PTI flag 34101
3 Mohammad Alauddin PML(sher-e-bangal) flag --
4 Mohammad Salman Khan PML-N flag --
5 Gul Mohammad Afridi MMA flag --
6 Abdul Majeed IND flag --
7 Subhan Ali IND flag --
8 Hafiz Aurangzeb PRHP flag --
9 Bashir Ahmed IND flag --
10 Mohammad Yousuf Shahwan.. PSP flag --
11 Asghar Mehmood TLP flag --
12 Afshan Qamber Ali MQM-P flag --
Reviews & Comments

I am rooting for NA-248 to vote for PTI as I think Imran Khan can guide us better and hopefully he doesn’t get strayed from being a good leader.

  • By: Sareef, From: ISLAMABAD
  • on 29, June 2018

NA-248 people are extremely unhappy with the previous government and this time we will not vote for any person who has not shown his merit to represent us!

  • By: Faizan Baloch, From: Karachi
  • on 28, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-248 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.