NA-257 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-257 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-257 Killa Saifullah-Cum-Zhob-Cum-Sherani election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-257 Killa Saifullah-Cum-Zhob-Cum-Sherani, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-257 Killa Saifullah-Cum-Zhob-Cum-Sherani Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-257 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Molana Abdul Wassay MMA flag 43851
2 Allah Noor PkMAP flag 22446
3 Abdul Rauf JUI-NP flag 21796
4 Muhammad Amin Khan Joge.. PTI flag 16487
5 Sheikh Abdul Sattar IND flag 5766
6 Amanullah ANP flag 3270
7 Atta Muhammad BAP flag 2399
8 Najam-u-Din JUP-N flag 981
9 Muhammad Naseem IND flag 447
10 Sheikh Imran Babar PPPP flag 378
11 Ain-U-Din BNP flag 151
Reviews & Comments

I dont know which candidate of PPP will be nominate for the election 2018 on NA-257 but my support is always with PPP. I hope this time they do more better progress on this district.

  • By: hira, From: kila saifullah
  • on 27, June 2018

This constituent NA-257 is one of the most important seat of MQM where MQM won the last election without any competitor but this time the situation is opened for PTI and PPP, I think the elected candidate will belongs to PPP or PTI.

  • By: hassan, From: khi
  • on 23, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-257 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.