NA-261 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-261 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-261 Jafarabad-Cum-Sohbatpur election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-261 Jafarabad-Cum-Sohbatpur, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-261 Jafarabad-Cum-Sohbatpur Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-261 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mir Khan Muhammad Jamal.. PTI flag 45222
2 Mir Changez Khan Jamali PPPP flag 27563
3 Mir Zahoor Hussain Khan.. BAP flag 22284
4 Rahat Jamali IND flag 7384
5 Mir Hussain MMA flag 5238
6 Nazir Ahmed BNP flag 1336
7 Pyara Khan IND flag 518
8 Izhar Hussain IND flag 354
9 Ghanwar Ali GDA flag 352
10 Sohrab Khan IND flag 342
Reviews & Comments

NA-261 has been there and even though I wish Jibran Nasir would be our mayor, he will only be doing 1 district. Hopefully he does well.

  • By: Samana , From: ISLAMABAD
  • on 17, July 2018

NA-261 will surely get PTI and Imran Khan as the leader. I fully trust Imran Khan because his personal life aside, he is the man of his word and he is actually improving Pakistan from nature.

  • By: aqsa baig, From: LAHORE
  • on 17, July 2018

NA-261 is ready to vote for PTI because only Imran Khan can save us from other bad leaders now. We need to stop giving China so much permission on our land!

  • By: Falisha, From: ISLAMABAD
  • on 14, July 2018

I wish we don’t get ruled by China because our country is going very low right now. Especially NA-261!! Is filled with beggars, broken roads and no sense of justice at all.

  • By: Iqra, From: LAHORE
  • on 13, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-261 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.