NA-262 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-262 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-262 Kachhi-Cum-Jhal Magsi election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-262 Kachhi-Cum-Jhal Magsi, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-262 Kachhi-Cum-Jhal Magsi Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-262 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Kamal Uddin MMA flag 50258
2 Muhammad Essa Roshan PkMAP flag 28344
3 Gohar Ejaz Khan Kakar BAP flag 13387
4 Malik Qayyum Kakar PPPP flag 10297
5 Haji Nizam Uddin Kakar ANP flag 4848
6 Muhammad Hashim Khan Pa.. PTI flag 4848
7 Tekadar Hayat Ullah IND flag 1308
8 Syed Abdul Zahir PML-N flag 679
9 Malik Muhammad Usman IND flag 597
10 Shams Ul Haq JUI-NP flag 441
11 Doulat Shah IND flag 201
12 Abdullah khan IND flag 182
13 Nizam Uddin IND flag 143
14 Ehsan Uddin IND flag 93
15 Aemal Khan IND flag 69
Reviews & Comments

Last time I gave the vote to PPMAP but they delivered nothing in Chal Magsi that is why this time I am thinking to try the member of PTI which name is Muhammad Hashim Khan, he is the well know person in the politics and I hope his tenure will be better.

  • By: imran, From: quetta
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-262 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.