NA-267 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-267 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-267 Quetta-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-267 Quetta-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-267 Quetta-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-267 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Agha Syed Mehmood Shah MMA flag 26645
2 Manzoor Ahmed Khan BNP flag 25738
3 Mir Muhammad Aslam TLP flag --
4 Mir Ali Akbar BNP-A flag --
5 Mir Ahmed AAT flag --
6 Manzoor Ahmed Baloch BNP flag --
7 Muhammad Iqbal BNM flag --
8 Mubarak Khan JUI-NP flag --
9 Irfan Kareem IND flag --
10 Syed Mehmood Shah MMA flag --
11 Sardar Muhammad Yaseen .. PSP flag --
12 Sardar Salah Uddin Muha.. NPCP flag --
13 Sajad Ahmed IND flag --
14 Mir Taj Muhammad PTI flag --
15 Sanaullah Brohi TLP flag --
16 Nawab Muhammad Khan Sha.. NP flag --
17 Taj Muhammad IND flag --
18 Nawabzada Yadgar Raisan.. IND flag --
19 Ayatullah Durani PPPP flag --
20 Mir Manzoor Hussain IND flag --
21 Sardar Noor Ahmed BAP flag --
22 Sardar Sanaullah Zehri PML-N flag --
23 Mir Munir Ahmed Shahwan.. IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Sanaullah Brohi from the TLP is favorite from NA 267, Insha Allah he will be elected and deliver for this constituent. In my area various voters are in favor of TLP.

  • By: dilawar, From: quetta
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-267 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.