NA-269 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-269 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-269 Khuzdar election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-269 Khuzdar, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-269 Khuzdar Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-269 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mohammad Akhtar Mengal BNP flag 9173
2 Muhammad Khalid Bizenjo BAP flag 2605
3 Abdul Raheem PPPP flag --
4 Abdul Rehman PML-N flag --
5 Shafiq Ur Rehman PTI flag --
6 Sardar Sanaullah Zehri IND flag --
7 Muhammad Asif Baloch NP flag --
8 Hazoor Bakhsh BNP-A flag --
9 Wazir Ahmed Norani TLP flag --
10 Mir Shafiq Ur Rehman Me.. IND flag --
11 Masood Ahmed JUI-NP flag --
12 Fouzia Sikandar IND flag --
13 Abdul Sattar BNM flag --
Reviews & Comments

The candidate of PTI Shafiq Ur Rehman is nominating from NA 269, he is such a nice person and belongs to be a well know political background, under the Governance of PTI we expecting more for this constituent.

  • By: ebtisam, From: khuzdar
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-269 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.