NA-271 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-271 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-271 Kech election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-271 Kech, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-271 Kech Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-271 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zubaida Jalal BAP flag 32866
2 Syed Ehsan Shah BNP-A flag 20583
3 Jan Muhammad Dashti BNP flag --
4 Khalil Ahmed bulidai MMA flag --
5 Hotman IND flag --
6 Manzoor Ahmed IND flag --
7 Muhammad Ismail Buledai IND flag --
8 Mujeeb Ur Rehman AAT flag --
9 Atta Ullah PML-N flag --
10 Abdul Rasheed IND flag --
11 Shay Barkat Ali IND flag --
12 Khalid Waleed IND flag --
13 Hafiz Nasir Udin Zamran.. IND flag --
14 Barkat Ali PPPP flag --
15 Abul Hassan NP flag --
Reviews & Comments

From NA-271, it is difficult to predict about the candidate who elect for the election 2018 from this constitute because in the last three elections all the three different parties are elected.

  • By: faraz, From: sindh
  • on 27, June 2018

Last time I also support PPP candidate Ahsan Ullah Rakhi from the constituent NA-271 but unfortunately the candidate of PML N was elected. I am not satisfy about the progress of this district thats why my vote for some new face.

  • By: jamal, From: kech
  • on 22, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-271 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.