NA-32 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-32 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-32 Kohat election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-32 Kohat, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-32 Kohat Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-32 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Shehryar Khan Afridi PTI flag 82248
2 Gohar Mohammad Khan Ban.. MMA flag 47412
3 Yousaf Afridi IND flag --
4 Najeeb Ullah Durrani TLP flag --
5 Mufti Ibrar Sultan IND flag --
6 Madiha Faraz IND flag --
7 Mohammad Fayyaz IND flag --
8 Asmat Ullah Khan IND flag --
9 Abbas Khan Afridi PML-N flag --
10 Bismillah Khan PPPP flag --
Reviews & Comments

The all authentic details are available at this online way who guide us to get check out all results of NA-32 national assembly results

  • By: Jaffer, From: Kohat
  • on 23, July 2018

2018 general election of the NA-32 election detail is now available here now anybody can see the guidance about the upcoming 2018 elections here

  • By: Zubia, From: Kohat
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-32 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.