NA-33 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-33 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-33 Hangu election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-33 Hangu, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-33 Hangu Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-33 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Khial Zaman PTI flag 28819
2 Atiq Ur Rehman MMA flag 27968
3 Rangeen Khan IND flag 7007
4 Muhammad Imran IND flag 3712
5 Ulfat Hussain PPPP flag 3639
6 Syed Haider Ali Shah ANP flag 2769
7 Hussain Jalali IND flag 2600
8 Khaliq ur Rehman IND flag 746
9 Sultan Akbar IND flag 155
10 Akhtar Munir Bangash IND flag 140
11 Taj Muhammad IND flag 120
12 Arif Hussain IND flag 108
13 Malak Riaz Bangash IND flag 38
Reviews & Comments

At that time, I mean in 2013, I was not having me NIC. So I was unable to cast a vote at that time from this region NA 33. But now I am hopeful and I have my NIC as well to cast a vote. PTI Zindabad

  • By: Hira, From: Hangu
  • on 23, July 2018

Who won na 33 election in 1998?

  • By: Syeda Bushra, From: Hangu
  • on 23, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-33 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.