NA-40 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-40 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-40 Bajuar Agency-I Tribal Area-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-40 Bajuar Agency-I Tribal Area-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-40 Bajuar Agency-I Tribal Area-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-40 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Gul Dad Khan PTI flag 34616
2 Sardar Khan IND flag 17850
3 Shaukat Ullah IND flag 16845
4 Gul Afzal ANP flag 14304
5 Syed Akhunzada Chattan PPPP flag 12906
6 Syed Badshah IND flag 4300
7 Naseer Khan QWP flag 352
8 Hidayat Ullah IND flag 317
9 Muhammad Asghar PkMAP flag 275
10 Muhammad Akbar Khan PML-N flag 263
11 Israr Uddin Khan IND flag 263
12 Muhammad Israr PSP flag 165
13 Javed Miandad IND flag 127
14 Muambar Khan IND flag 106
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-40 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.