NA-41 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-41 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-41 Bajuar Agency-II Tribal Area-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-41 Bajuar Agency-II Tribal Area-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-41 Bajuar Agency-II Tribal Area-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-41 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Gul Zafar Khan PTI flag 22730
2 Qari Abdul Majeed IND flag 14792
3 Abdur Rasheed MMA flag 11415
4 Muhammad Ayaz IND flag 11234
5 Shahab Uddin Khan IND flag 8768
6 Sultan Zeb Khan IND flag 8387
7 Gul Zada ANP flag 4765
8 Syed Akhunzada Chattan PPPP flag 4016
9 Hafeez Ur Rahman IND flag 1863
10 Sher Ahmad IND flag 262
11 Waheed Zaman PSP flag 151
12 Salah Uddin AAT flag 56
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-41 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.