NA-49 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-49 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-49 South Waziristan Agency-I Tribal Area-X election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-49 South Waziristan Agency-I Tribal Area-X, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-49 South Waziristan Agency-I Tribal Area-X Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-49 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Jamal Uddin MMA flag 7794
2 Dost Muhammad Khan PTI flag 6606
3 Qayum Sher IND flag 6075
4 Abdur Rahim Khan Burki IND flag 3800
5 Muhammad Iqbal IND flag 2588
6 Jahangir Khan ANP flag 2333
7 Sher Pao IND flag 2129
8 Noor Hassan IND flag 1907
9 Saddam Hussain IND flag 1225
10 Atta Mir Khan QWP flag 494
11 Abdul Qadus Khan IND flag 329
12 Jamal Shah PkMAP flag 289
13 Waheed Khan IND flag 162
14 Nawab Naik badshah Mahs.. IND flag 124
15 Abdul Majeed IND flag 103
16 Abdullah IND flag 94
17 Zahir Shah IND flag 90
18 Ahmad Hussain IND flag 56
19 Dilawar Khan PML-N flag 54
20 Abdul Hameed IND flag 50
21 Dilbar Khan IND flag 43
22 Afsar Khan IND flag 35
23 Zahoor Khan IND flag 24
24 Syed Muhammad Zahoor Sh.. IND flag 16
25 Sami Ullah Jan IND flag 9
Reviews & Comments

NA-49 is certainly one of the best constituency that comes with good candidates competing against each other. Loved the way this time ECP has taken the right steps to make things happen for good.

  • By: Waqar, From: South Wazairistan
  • on 27, June 2018

With the help of this way we easily checkout the result of national assembly results of NA-49 assembly results whole details that mention in this schedule

  • By: nafeesa, From: islamabad
  • on 23, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-49 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.