NA-63 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-63 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-63 Rawalpindi-VII election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-63 Rawalpindi-VII, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-63 Rawalpindi-VII Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-63 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mansor Hayat Khan PTI flag 71782
2 Aqeel Malik PML-N flag 45490
3 Qurban Ali TLP flag 2604
4 Syed Haidar Ali Shah IND flag 797
5 Syed Ishrat Ali Zaidi PPPP flag 458
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-63 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.