NA-67 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-67 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-67 Jehlum-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-67 Jehlum-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-67 Jehlum-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-67 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Fawad Ahmed PTI flag 93102
2 Raja Matloob Mehdi PML-N flag 82475
3 Syed Nauman shah TLP flag 16286
4 Saqib Hamid IND flag 3697
5 Adeel Ahmed AAT flag 1582
6 Dewan Hashmat Hayat IND flag 1002
7 Muhammad Zia Ul Haq MMA flag 549
8 Syed Faqkhar Haider PJDP flag 426
9 Shahid kamal APML flag 101
10 Chaudhry Muhammad Saqla.. IND flag 100
11 Abrar Hussain IND flag 79
12 Fawad Ahmed PTI flag --
Reviews & Comments

PTI is very strong from NA-67, this party is always on the third position in previous elections. But this time may be the candidate of PTI get the seat of this constituency with huge majority.

  • By: Pakeeza, From: Jhelum
  • on 16, July 2018

We will run out of water in 2 YEARS. Not 30 years, 2 YEARS. We have only 2 Dams. No other way of storing water and supplying to areas like NA-67. This year will again go to waste because we couldn’t collect enough rain water.

  • By: Madeha, From: LAHORE
  • on 14, July 2018

Nawaz family is finally arrested and it looks like many people will give the PML-N votes to other parties. Hopefully we all vote for PTI because honestly, there’s nothing left for NA-73 to vote for in PML-N anymore.

  • By: ayesha abdani, From: LAHORE
  • on 13, July 2018

My friend and I have already decided who to vote for. It will be a secret but hopefully NA-67 gets a good leader who doesn’t exploit money.

  • By: Wasabullah, From: larkana
  • on 13, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-67 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.