NA-70 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-70 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-70 Gujrat-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-70 Gujrat-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-70 Gujrat-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-70 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Syed Faiz ul Hassan PTI flag 95168
2 Chaudhry Jaffar Iqbal PML-N flag 67233
3 Qamar Zaman Kaira PPPP flag 42508
4 Adnan Asim TLP flag 21276
5 Syed Mubashir Hussain TLI flag 4664
6 Tahir Zaman IND flag 3508
7 Muhammad Usman Aslam IND flag 618
8 Mian Muhammad Akram IND flag 422
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-70 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.