NA-71 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-71 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-71 Gujrat-IV election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-71 Gujrat-IV, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-71 Gujrat-IV Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-71 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Abid Raza Kotla PML-N flag 88588
2 Muhammad Ilyas Chuadhry PTI flag 81538
3 Naem Ahmed TLP flag 29527
4 Nadeem Ashiq Awan PPPP flag 1738
5 Syed Mubashir Hussain s.. TLI flag 1297
6 Syed Zia Ullah IND flag 771
7 Shahbaz Khan IND flag 520
8 Shehbaz khan IND flag 520
9 Chaudhry Muhammad Zahid.. PQYP flag 117
10 Asif Raza IND flag 75
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-71 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.