NA-74 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-74 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-74 Sialkot-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-74 Sialkot-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-74 Sialkot-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-74 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ali Zahid PML-N flag 97237
2 Ghulam Abbas PML-N flag 93434
3 Muhammad Asif Bajwah IND flag --
4 Mohsin Ikram MMA flag --
5 Liaquat ALi IND flag --
6 Shujat Ali TLP flag --
7 Chaudhry Muhammd Akbar IND flag --
8 Ghulam Abbas PTI flag --
9 Narrgis Faiz Malik PPPP flag --
10 Munawar Ahmad Gull IND flag --
11 Mansoor Sarwar Khan IND flag --
12 Muhammad Iqbal IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Ghulam abbas (na74) will win that seat InshAllah.

  • By: Mohsin sajjad , From: Sialkot pastoor
  • on 18, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-74 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.