NA-81 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-81 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-81 Gujranwala-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-81 Gujranwala-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-81 Gujranwala-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-81 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Khurram Dastagir Khan PML-N flag 130837
2 Hameed ud Din Awan MMA flag --
3 Muhammad Anas Amjad PPPP flag --
4 Naveed Anwar Bhinder IND flag --
5 Nasir Afzal IND flag --
6 Muhammad Naseem Sadiq AML flag --
7 Muhammad Rafiq IND flag --
8 Muhammad Ishaq TLP flag --
9 Kashif Sabir Khan IND flag --
10 Usman Saeed IND flag --
11 Atif Fareed Sabir khan IND flag --
12 Shahid Hamid AAT flag --
Reviews & Comments

Pti is the best

  • By: Noor, From: Gujranwala
  • on 16, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-81 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.