NA-83 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-83 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-83 Gujranwala-V election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-83 Gujranwala-V, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-83 Gujranwala-V Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-83 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Zulfiqar Ahmad PML-N flag 101852
2 Rana Nazir Ahmad Khan PTI flag 46832
3 Muhammad Nasir Mehmood TLP flag --
4 Qamar hussain PTI-G flag --
5 Shabaz Ahmad IND flag --
6 Chaudhry Ali wakeel Kha.. IND flag --
7 Saeed Yousuf Bhindar IND flag --
8 Rana Umar Nazir Khan IND flag --
9 Mian Asif Ali PPPP flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-83 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.