NA-84 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-84 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-84 Gujranwala-VI election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-84 Gujranwala-VI, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-84 Gujranwala-VI Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-84 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Azhar Qayyum Nahra PML-N flag 119612
2 Chaudhry Bilal Ejaz PTI flag 89728
3 Abid Sohail Virk AAT flag --
4 Rab Nawaz Cheema IND flag --
5 Aytzaz Ijaz IND flag --
6 Amir Ali Hussain khan IND flag --
7 Qasim Ali IND flag --
8 Muhammad ishaq khan IND flag --
9 Zulfiqar Ali PPPP flag --
10 Muhammad Muhibb Uddeen TLP flag --
11 Muhammad Asghar IND flag --
12 Muhammad Islam IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Hmm..looks like this year PML-N will score NA-84 seat as well. No party has come close to beating his number of votes in previous years, but lets see what tides of change this year brings.

  • By: Saboor Abdullah, From: Gujranwala
  • on 27, June 2018

The every updated details are provide here of the results of general election of national assembly NA-84 for check that easily with the every updated details

  • By: zafar, From: Karachi
  • on 23, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-84 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.