NA-85 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-85 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-85 M.B.Din-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-85 M.B.Din-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-85 M.B.Din-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-85 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Haji Imtiaz Ahmad Chodh.. PTI flag 99996
2 Chaudhary Mushahid Raza PML-N flag 80387
3 Muhammad Akbar TLI flag --
4 Yasir Saddiq AAT flag --
5 Naeem Bashir IND flag --
6 Najas Bibi IND flag --
7 Mohammad Riaz Farooq Sa.. MMA flag --
8 Muhammad Haq Nawaz TLP flag --
9 Sher Mohammad Gondal MP flag --
10 Chaudhary Akhtar Abbas .. IND flag --
11 Ejaz Ahmad IND flag --
12 Akhtar Nawaz Faisal IND flag --
13 Asif Bashir Bhagat PPPP flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-85 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.