NA-86 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-86 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-86 M.B.Din-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-86 M.B.Din-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-86 M.B.Din-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-86 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Nasir Iqbal Bosal PML-N flag 104105
2 Nazar Mohammad Gondal PTI flag 80637
3 Chaudhary Akhtar Abbas .. IND flag --
4 Miyan Muhammad Irfan AAT flag --
5 Muhammad Anwar NP flag --
6 Zulfiqar Ali Gondal IND flag --
7 Choudhry Manzoor Hussai.. IND flag --
8 Fakhar Umer Hayat Lalik.. PPPP flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-86 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.