NA-89 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-89 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-89 Sargodha-II election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-89 Sargodha-II, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-89 Sargodha-II Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-89 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mohsin Shahnawaz Ranjha PML-N flag 114245
2 Usama Ghias Ahmad Mela PTI flag 113422
3 Muhammad Aslam Midhana PPPP flag --
4 Ali Nawaz Mela IND flag --
5 Rakhshinda Nawaz IND flag --
6 Chaudhary Altaf Hussain.. IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

wow, PML-N won by hair's breadth in last election from NA-89! I didnt know at all, it was a close contest! idk how MDM got so many votes, i had never heard of the party before the previous elections.

  • By: Samandar Shah, From: Sargodha
  • on 27, June 2018

Disclaimer: NA-89 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.