NA-93 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-93 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-93 Khushab-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-93 Khushab-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-93 Khushab-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-93 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Malik Umer Aslam Awan PTI flag 100448
2 Sumaira Malik PML-N flag 70401
3 Bahadar Khan ANP flag --
4 Agha Naseem Abbas PPPP flag --
5 Malik Mazhar Iqbal Awan IND flag --
6 Muhammad Ali Sawal IND flag --
7 Abdullah Ahmed MMA flag --
8 Haji fateh Deen IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-93 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.