NA-97 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-97 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-97 Bhakkar-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-97 Bhakkar-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-97 Bhakkar-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-97 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Sana Ullah Kha.. IND flag 78712
2 Abdul Majeed Khan PML-N flag 61640
3 Malik Amjad Ali PTI flag 60
4 Azfar Ali IND flag --
5 Mulazim Hussain PPPP flag --
6 Naeem Akhtar IND flag --
7 Aziz Ahmad Khan IND flag --
8 Muhammad Arshad Awan IND flag --
9 Furrukh Hassan Khan IND flag --
10 Farooq Ahmad Khan IND flag --
11 Umair Hassan Khan IND flag --
12 Sana Ullah Khan IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-97 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.