NA-177 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-177 - 2008

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Hina Rabbani Khar PPPP flag 84916
2 Khalid Ahmad Gurmani PML-Q flag 50834
3 Malik Muhammad Basit Kh.. PML-N flag 5721
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-177 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.