NA-177 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-177 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-177 Rahim Yar Khan-III election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-177 Rahim Yar Khan-III, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-177 Rahim Yar Khan-III Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-177 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Makhdoom Khusru Bakhtiy.. PTI flag 100768
2 Makhdoom Shahab uddin PPPP flag 64645
3 Jamshed Ahmed Dasti ARP flag --
4 Nazeer Ahmed IND flag --
5 Makhdoom Moin uddin PML-N flag --
6 Makhdoom Ammad uddin IND flag --
7 Ghulam Tahir Rasheed ud.. IND flag --
8 Muhammad Hasan Abid IND flag --
9 Ghulam Kibria MMA flag --
10 Syed Abarar Hussain sha.. IND flag --
11 Sardar Muhammad Nawaz K.. IND flag --
12 Rukhsana Kousar TLP flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-177 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.