NA-201 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-201 - 2008

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ali Mohammad Khan Mahar IND flag 74714
2 Sardar Ahmed Khan Alias.. PPPP flag 51894
3 Nadir Ali Khan IND flag 354
4 Syed Attaullah Shah Buk.. PML-N flag 105
5 Sardar Ahmed Ali Khan P.. IND flag 92
6 Dr.Imam Bux Khilji MQM-P flag 80
7 Abdul Razaq Khan Mahar IND flag 57
8 Jam Saifullah Khan Dhar.. IND flag 50
9 Nadir Ali Chachar Advoc.. IND flag 48
10 Syed Ayaz Hussain Shah .. IND flag 46
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-201 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.