NA-201 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Find complete details of NA-201 Larkana-II National Assembly Election Result 2013, Details of Candidates, Watch live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 of NA-201.
Also find the top parties contested from NA-201 which are Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, JAMAAT-E-ISLAMI and other popular political parties.

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-201 - 2013

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Ali Muhammad Khan Mahar PPPP flag 124453
2 Abdul Razzaque IND flag 25646
3 Niaz Muhammad Soomro MQM-P flag 1345
4 Qammarudin IND flag 1210
5 Arbelo IND flag 838
6 Syed Attaullah Shah Buk.. PML-N flag 681
7 Ali Gohar Khan Mahar IND flag 563
8 Haji Khan Mahar IND flag 508
9 Zaheeruddin Babar Ali IND flag 454
10 Syed Sirajuddin Shah IND flag 242
11 Syed Jamal Shah IND flag 199
12 Mehrab Ali JI flag 169
13 Amjad Ali IND flag 91
14 Nadir Ali Khan IND flag 41
15 Sarfaraz Kalwar IND flag --
16 Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar IND flag --
17 Muhammad Bux Khan Mahar IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-201 Election result 2013 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.