NA-79 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-79 - 2008

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Rana Muhammad Farooq Sa.. IND flag 58563
2 Muhammad Safdar Shakir PML-Q flag 29267
3 Ch. Safdar-Ur-Rehman PML-N flag 27869
4 Ch. Hammad Muhammad Kha.. PPPP flag 27078
5 Engineer Ch. Khalid Meh.. IND flag 5747
6 Fakhar Mehmood IND flag 268
7 Ch.Muhammad Naveed Iqba.. IND flag 75
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-79 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.