NA-79 Election Result 2024 Live Updates

NA-79 election result 2018 is not announced yet. 2018 NA-79 Gujranwala-I election results and all national assembly results will be available here as soon as ECP announced the result. Also you can view the complete detail of NA-79 Gujranwala-I, Constituency Report & live election results.

NA-79 Gujranwala-I Election Result 2018 | National Assembly Halqa Area, Map and Candidates – Live Update

Pakistan Election Results Of NA-79 - 2018

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Nisar Ahmad Cheema PML-N flag 142545
2 Muhammad Ahmed Chattha PTI flag 118709
3 Babar Maqbool Qazi IND flag --
4 Asjad Hussain IND flag --
5 Malik Abdul Rehman Sadi.. IND flag --
6 Chaudhry Aadil Bakhsh C.. IND flag --
7 Muhammad Fayyaz Rizvi TLP flag --
8 Meraj Din IND flag --
9 Muhammad Umer Usman IND flag --
10 Muhammad Ameen IND flag --
11 Muhammad Akram AAT flag --
12 Chaudhry Ijaz Ahmed Che.. PPPP flag --
13 johar Sarwar Cheema IND flag --
Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-79 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.